Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Franchi$e"
[audio]Jafa_-_You - Jafa

Keywords: ambient, chill out, folk
Downloads: 352 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Half Priced Dreams
This is a quasi-concept record about the non-logic of a broken relationship and the struggles inherent in the search for something higher
Downloads: 9,349 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tony Furtado Band Live at Eclipse Theatre on 2004-10-16 - Tony Furtado Band
Disc 1 01 - Tuning > Raleigh & Spencer 02 - Standing In The Rain 03 - tuning, banter 04 - Waterslide 05 - One Too Many Mornings 06 - tuning, banter 07 - These Chains 08 - banter, bass issues, banter 09 - Swayback Jim 10 - intros, bass repair 11 - St John's Fire 12 - Running Down A Dream > 13 - Stagger Lee Disc 2 01 - banter, tuning 02 - Hartford 03 - Oh Berta Berta 04 - I Ain't Got No Home * 05 - Reuben's Train 06 - Some of Shelly's Blues 07 - banter, intros 08 - Waiting for Guiteau/President Ga...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 2001-08-24 - Ratdog
Jam > The Music Never Stopped > Easy Answers > Loser, Me and My Uncle > When I Paint My Masterpiece, October Queen*+ > The Deep End*+ > Even So*# > The Other One*# > Bass/Drums#%, Jam > So Many Roads, China Cat Sunflower% > I Know You Rider% E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway Walkin' Blues Far From Me % Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Crazy Fingers -> Saint Of Circumstance China Doll -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> When I Paint My Masterpiece -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,169 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1987-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Far From Me, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,852 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1975-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Rehearsals for Help on The Way, Slipknot, Franklin's Tower, and Stronger Than Dirt.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,292 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheatre on 1973-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Box Of Rain, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,470 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Beat It On Down The Line, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, I'm A King Bee Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,801 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House, Illinois State U. on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,916 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,303 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)